Cabinet Directory


Bishop Susan Hassinger

Bishop, Albany Episcopal Area
(518) 426-0386

The Rev. David Masland

Binghamton District Superintendent
(607) 748-0662

The Rev. Gregory Myers

Wilkes-Barre District Superintendent
(570) 696-1349

The Rev. Bette Poe

Scranton District Superintendent
(570) 344-8768


Mrs. Kristin Mahoney

Conference Treasurer
(607) 757-0608

Mr. Donald Perry

Director of Communications
(607) 757-0608

Dr. Blenda Smith

Conference Lay Leader